kasey (allthingsshiny) wrote,
kasey
allthingsshiny

  • Mood:
A - Accent: none. monotone.

B - Breast Size: 36B

C - Chore You Hate: litterboxes, dishes.

D - Dad's Name: mert

E - Essential Make-Up Item: MAC Select SPF 15 foundation in shade NC20.

F - Favorite Perfume: Dior "addict"

G - Gold or Silver: silver

H - Hometown: garden grove, ca

I - Irish: not a bit.

J - Job Title: Veterinary technician (supervisor).

K - Kids: *shudder* yuck.

L - Living Arrangements: just me in my condo. and the animals.

M - Mum's Birthplace: Lakewood, ca

N - Name of first true love: brent

O - Overnight Hospital Stays: not since 2002.

P - Phobia: heights and spiders.

R - Religious Affiliation: none

S - Siblings: < href="http://www.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=1636211&Mytoken=20050125075539">Brad</a>

T - Time You Wake Up: it's random. some days 0700, some days 2000.

U - Unnatural Hair Colors You've Worn: all but green.

V - Vegetable You Refuse To Eat: Eggplants. and brussels sprouts. and green beans.

W - Worst Habit: lazyness.

X - X-Rays: Dental, yesterday. But i've had just about everything else x-rayed.

Y - Yummy Foods You Make: i make good bread.

Z - Zodiac Sign: scorpio
Subscribe

  • Love.

    Sometimes you have to go 2000 miles to get to the one. So worth it. Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

  • (no subject)

    It's already getting wild out here, and I've completely re-evaluated my definition of "behaving myself". All the fun. Posted via LiveJournal…

  • everything came together perfectly

    I'm in Nashville. In my beautiful house, with all my wonderful animals, and i'm in love with the man sleeping with his head on my lap right now.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment